Vai al contenuto principale

PhD Students


36° cycle

  • Giulia Berruto (giulia.berruto@unito.it)
  • Maria Labate (maria.labate@unito.it)
  • Yuri Leite Santos (yuri.leitesantos@unito.it)
  • Alizia Mantovani (alizia.mantovani@unito.it)
  • Alessia Monticone (alessia.monticone@unito.it)

37° cycle

  • Marta Cicardi (marta.cicardi@unito.it)
  • Simona Corciulo (simona.corciulo@unito.it)
  • Michele Guerini (michele.guerini@unito.it)
  • Marta Magalini (marta.magalini@unito.it)
  • Giulia Pellis (giulia.pellis@unito.it)

38° cycle

  • Domenico Andreucci (domenico.andreucci@unito.it)
  • Angelo La Gorga (angelo.lagorga@unito.it)
  • Vittorio Lauro (vittorio.lauro@unito.it)
  • Francesca Tansella (francesca.tansella@unito.it)
  • Benedetta Vitale (benedetta.vitale@unito.it)
  • Alper Aslan (alper.aslan@unito.it)
  • Giovanni Novero (giovanni.novero@unito.it)

39° cycle

  • Katerina Carlotta Koukzelas (katerinacarlotta.koukzelas@unito.it)
  • Vittorio Murtas (vittorio.murtas@unito.it)
  • Hira Ovais (hira.ovais@edu.unito.it)
  • Marina Polizzi (marina.polizzi@unito.it)
  • Roberto Testa (roberto.testa@unito.it)

 

Last update: 09/02/2024 16:58
Location: https://www.tech4culture2020.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!